Page 1
Search
#10263952 Nov 09, 2014 at 11:31 PM
Recruit
2 Posts
1. What Game(s) Are Applying For?
World of Warcraft

2. Who Are You?
In Game: I am Grizzly, a human hunter on the Emerald Dream server. I have played my hunter since late Vanilla (as the night elf: Lathorin, but due to the recent model update I race changed to human) and will always consider it my "main." I have other 90s on ED: Trecimus (Monk), Regni (Shaman), Arkhaos (Warrior), and Trecius (Paladin).

IRL: I am 23 years old, married with a baby on the way. I'm a part time firefighter/EMT and work as a Clinical Account Manager for a medical device company. I travel a lot for my work so my gaming time is often all over the place (I always have my laptop with me so I still game when I'm on the road).

3. Have You Read Our Rules and Guidelines?
Yes.

4. Tell Us a Little About Yourself
It all started with Runescape way back when. Ever since, I have been hooked on
MMORPGs. I have played Darkfall, GW2, Warhammer Online (RIP), SWG, SWTOR, RS, and WoW. I have played WoW casually since late vanilla and it is the game I play the most (and will probably continue to do so).

IRL: I'm a very passive person in real life and love meeting new people. I dislike drama (especially in a game). I volunteer at the local Fire Department and respond to calls as much as I can (so if you see my randomly log in the middle of something, that could the reason). I am somewhat of a home-brewer and I love me some beer. Other than that feel free to message me anytime, I like talking with people any chance I get.

5. What Are You Looking For?
I'm looking for a tight-knit group of players who value IRL commitments over in game events. I enjoy every facet that the game offers: PvP, PvE, RP, WPvP...etc. and would like to find a guild that offers a little bit of everything without being "too hardcore."
#10264110 Nov 10, 2014 at 12:37 AM · Edited 3 years ago
Community Lead
1309 Posts

Thank you for blah blah blah, we spoke, its approved.